Ambler Location
1111 S. Bethlehem Pike
Ambler, PA 19002-5803
Tel: 215-329-2900
Howard D. Shenberg, Supv.

Medford Location
101 Medford-Mt. Holly Road
Medford, NJ 08055-2744
Tel: 856 - 665 - 5401
Howard D. Shenberg, Mgr
N.J. Lic. No. 4648

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

ROSE L (Rabinowitz) BORDEN Sun June 11, 2017
LEONA J NESTOR Fri June 09, 2017
REGINA (Karwoski) COBRIN Thu May 04, 2017
MORTON E. BRENNER Wed April 26, 2017
GLORIA (Kaufman) GOLDSTEIN Sat April 15, 2017
ALBERT I. GREENBERG Thu April 13, 2017
ROBERT P. GREENSPAN Sun April 09, 2017
ESTELLE (Steinhoff) MAZIS Sat March 25, 2017
SELMA (Rosenberg) MILLER Thu March 09, 2017
RUTH (Tilton) SMITH Tue February 14, 2017

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Funeral Related Services in Medford NJ

Copyright © 2017 Berschler and Shenberg Funeral Chapels, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |